Worldwide Appeal

I just did a (partial) screen grab of visitors to my website for the last thirty days.  Big hug to all my fans in Belgium!!   Brazil needs to step it up a notch, if only in deference to the most excellent report I did on Brasilia, way back in 6th grade.  I attribute my Aussie popularity to my having rubbed shoulders with the Australian Skeptics, who are ahead of the world identifying and outing of the Andrea Rossi and new-age  E-Cat energy scam.

Enjoy.

One thought on “Worldwide Appeal

  1. Pingback: Worldwide Appeal II | The Tim Channel

Leave a Reply

