Face of Religious Bigotry

2 thoughts on “Face of Religious Bigotry

  1. Tim, (if that’s your name)

    I left you an apology earlier on the Pharyngula thread:

    http://scienceblogs.com/pharyngula/2010/01/sagan_wrote_pure_poetry.php#comments

    The thread has petered out and you probably won’t be back on it, so I wanted to pop over and let you know I was out of line. I had a bad day and was in a bad mood, and I took it out on you. I apologize. I actually do appreciate your posts and even occasionally click-thru to The Tim Channel.

    I’m gonna chalk it up to a foul attitude and too much grog. (Although I still think you’re a teensie weensie little bit of a blog-whore, I can live with it.) 😉

Leave a Reply

