Shave Your Cat, Make A Sweater: Sustainable Clothing Gone Too Far? (VIDEO)


If you’ve got time to watch a video on shaving your cat to make a sweater, you have no frickin’ excuse not to participate in my latest poll offering.

I’ve got a new poll over at my website. The first one I did on Why God Abandoned Sarah Palin was extremely well received. I hope you enjoy this little trip back down memory lane as well….

Flashback to the Sixties

http://thetimchannel.com/?p=342

Enjoy.
About Video On HuffPost
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

Leave a Reply

